Menu
We have sold out of RED NOSES. Thank you.
Home Page

Cassiobury Infant and Nursery School

Learning together, growing together; inspiring our children in their journey through life.

Term Dates

Cassiobury Infant & Nursery School Term Dates 2016-17


Spring Term 2017

Inset Days Thursday 5th and Friday 6th January 2017
Term Begins Monday 9th January 2017
First Day of Nursery Tuesday 10th January 2017
HALF TERM Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017
Last Day Nursery Thursday 30th March 2017
Term Ends Friday 31st March 2017, 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2017

Inset Day Tuesday 18th April 2017
Term Begins Wednesday 19th April 2017
First Day of Nursery Thursday 20th April 2017
HALF TERM Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Last Day Nursery Thursday 20th July 2017
Term Ends Friday 21st July 2017, 1.30pm

 

 
Top